Wednesday, December 2, 2020

The Lewis Cousins Box Set is LIVE!!!

Now Available - Release Week Price is $9.99 for 5 Books!!!

✨๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ The Lewis Cousins is a box set of the small town romance series by Bethany Lopez. With five books, including: Too Tempting, Too Complicated, Too Distracting, Too Enchanting and Too Dangerous. Follow the Lewis cousins of Cherry Springs, the kind of place where there are festivals for every occasion and everyone knows your business, as they learn about love and loss.


No comments:

Post a Comment